Art of Washington DC landmarks with Press the Button Logo

Press the Button LIVE: Nuclear Policy in Crisis

Wednesday, November 16
12-2pm PT / 2-4pm CT / 3-5pm ET

 
LIVE VIA ZOOM
 
Join Ploughshares Fund for our annual nuclear policy forum—an exciting opportunity to hear from diplomatic luminaries, policymakers, and Ploughshares Fund grantee partners about the state of global nuclear weapons policy.
 
And learn how Ploughshares Fund is working to address current crises facing the nuclear field.
 

 
Featuring
Senator Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)

Additional speakers to be announced soon.
 
Past speakers have included administration officials such as current Deputy National Security Advisor Jon Finer and former Deputy National Security Advisor for President Obama Ben Rhodes; members of Congress such as Speaker Nancy Pelosi, Senator Ed Markey, and Reps. Adam Smith, Ro Khanna, and Pramila Jayapal.